2021-2022 Board Members & Officers

Here is the listing of Board Members / Officers – volunteers in service to our HOA for the 2021-2022 dues year:

President & Board Member:  Dan Speakman;  Vice-President & Board Member:  Ken Brownlee;   Treasurer & Board Member: Joe Thomas;   Secretary & Board Member: Mabel Fieler;   Webmaster: Bob Hagness;   Assistant Treasurer: Chris Strub

The Board members and officers will be working on the new budget in order to provide all members plenty of advance notice of the 2021-2022 dues assessment.